Visitors Feedback Form

United Republic of Tanzania  
  • Mwl. Julius K. Nyerere
  • Mh. Amani Abeid Karume
How Do I
Read More » ...
Home GovernmentParliamentParliamentary Committees

Tanzania Parliament possesses an organised system of committees which comprises Standing Committees and Select Committees. The types of parliamentary committees are as follows: Steering committee, Parliamentary Powers, Privileges and Ethics Committee, Parliamentary Standing Orders Committee, Economic Affairs, Industries and Trade Committee, Constitution, Legal Affairs and Governance Committee, Regional Administration and Local Governments Committee, Social Services Committee, Community Development Committee, Economic Infrastructures Committee, Lands, Natural Resources and Environments Committee, Agriculture, Livestock and Water Committee, Defense and Security Committee, Energy and Minerals Committee, Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation Committee, HIV/AIDS Committee, Budget Committee, Public Accounts Committee and Local Authority Accounts Committee.

Source: Government Portal Content Committee, Last Reviewed on : 2015-10-12 10:40:36
5 Total
Very Useful 2
Quite Useful 2
Unsure 0
Not Very Useful 0
Not at all Usefull 1
Ease of Access
7 Total
Very Easy 4
Quite Easy 1
Unsure 1
Not Very Easy 1
Not at all Easy 0

Click here to subscribe this page
Subscribe new content on this page